totalsierra.blogg.se

Oblivion rens beauty pack
Oblivion rens beauty pack





oblivion rens beauty pack

I know it's weak but I don't play much anymore but when I do play I miss those mods too much and have to install them. There is a quest you have to do.) : Īnd those are the ONLY three I have installed right now. Let The People Drink (probably my favorite aesthetic mod for Oblivion. Lera and Pizz Hiyoko Store (adds fun armors and weapons sold at a shop in Cheydinhal) : Rens Beauty Pack (adds new hairs and mystic elf race) : Mods I currently have installed for TES IV: Oblivion Make sure to always read mod descriptions and installation instructionsĪll of my mods come from the Nexus, which back when I started modding was just the "TES Nexus". *Remember to mod your game at your own risk, mods can totally break your game* And mods that I remember having installed at one point Mods that I currently have installed (which isn't many) I'll be breaking this list down into two parts: I will not recommend you anything that I do not have personal experience with. I will only include mods that I did use at one point on this list.

oblivion rens beauty pack

My mod style back in the TES IV days was very focused on player homes and outfits and silly stuff so I don't know how useful this list will be. I do still however have TES IV installed and I do have a handful of mods installed that I love too much to play without. Without that original mod folder I'm not going to be able to remember some of the mods I used to have. This is going to be a shorter list because I honestly don't play TES IV much anymore and my original mod folder doesn't exist anymore. Okay so these are the mods that I can recommend for Oblivion.







Oblivion rens beauty pack